Windows xp commemorations + more suggestions

• Thread starter Thread starter oosha2000
  • Start date Start date
O

oosha2000

How is it going, guys ? I hope you are fine. I may be later than 4 days but I would like to celebrate windows xp's end of support 7th anniversary. 12 years of experience, it was a pleasure knowing windows xp since my childhood until April 8, 2014 so yeah 7 years have passed since it ran out of support but it will always be remembered no matter how long it has been. Later on, we will celebrate windows xp's 20th anniversary and yeah I like October for having amazing operating systems even windows 8. I have lots of windows xp backgrounds to commemorate windows xp and for other entertainment purposes. Also, I have already set some as my profiles somewhere alongside cookie run or nature even lily is my community account unlike the main (alias) account. I missed windows xp so much that I don't get bored of mentioning it every time, I missed lots of features and amusing games so I hope they will be playable on my phone one day. Out of all operating systems, windows xp has the best backgrounds and screensavers while it's my 2nd favourite operating system followed by windows 7 (my 1st favourite operating system) which had also awesome themes especially aero theme transparency. Windows xp tour was so handy that it helped me use it easily and I missed Microsoft Anna and Sam. I wonder why such a thing doesn't exist in windows 10 but with different tips due to new features and user interface though it would help everyone use it easily, windows 7 didn't have it but I was used to it from day 1 already even windows 8/8.1. I know sun valley and insider preview are still under development but why don't you bring every feature back and keep them optional to optimise ? That would make windows 10 look better and more interesting. Also, I feel sorry for Stan LePard after he had passed away, he made an amazing soundtrack for windows xp (title.wma), why isn't it u